Nimi E-post Telefon Piirkond Töökeeled
Aita Keerberg aita.keerberg@gmail.com
insait.ee
56453185 Tartu eesti, inglise
Alexander Kotchubei alexander@metaprofit.ee 5548287
Andres Sild andres.sild@morenokeskus.ee
morenokeskus.ee
56622678 Tallinn eesti, vene, inglise
Anneli Kaldoja
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
annely.kaldoja@gmail.com 56453087 Tallinn eesti
Dmitri Listopad
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
listopadd@mail.ru 5143026 Tallinn, Harjumaa eesti, vene
Eda Kaljuste
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
eda.kaljuste@collega.ee 55600522 Tallinn, Harjumaa eesti, vene
Eda Mölder
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
eda.molder@gmail.com 56822232 Tallinn, vajadusel ka Harjumaa, Läänemaa, Raplamaa, Järvamaa, Ida-Virumaa, Tartumaa eesti, vene
Ester Raiend ester@tmk.edu.ee 5229828 Tallinn eesti, vene
Heidi Reiljan heidi.reiljan@junganalyys.ee 5292587 Tallinn, Tartu eesti
Helar Peterson helar.peterson@gmail.com 4441812 Pärnu linn ja selle ümbrus eesti
Helgi Vassar helgi.vassar@gmail.com 53333030 Lääne-Virumaa eesti, vene, inglise
Heli Künnapuu heli.kynnapuu@collega.ee 5021900 Tallinn, Harjumaa eesti, inglise
Inna Gorislavskaja inna@metaprofit.ee 5137573
Jana Ots
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
janaots@hotmail.com 56608002 Pärnu eesti, vene, soome
Jelena Koel jelena@kontaktgestalti.eu 56353464 Tallinn ja Harjumaa eesti, vene, inglise, soome
Kaie Palmet
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
kaie.palmet@collega.ee 56567626 Tallinn, Harjumaa eesti, vene
Kaire Valgeväli kaire@psyhhoterapeut.ee
kairevalgevali.ee
5051505 Tallinn eesti, inglise
Karmel Tall karmel@studenta.ee
studenta.ee
5057433 Tartu, Tallinn, Valga eesti, inglise
Katrin Rosental katrinrosental@gmail.com
gestalt.ee
5054662 Tartu eesti, inglise
Küllike Lillestik klillestik@gmail.com
kyllikelillestik.com
53910923 Tallinn, Harjumaa eesti, eesti/vene segapered, inglise
Liis Aavaste-Hango liis@self.ee
perekonsultatsioonid.ee
5054500 Tartu eesti
Ly Ehin lyehin@gmail.com 5116529 Rapla eesti, soome, vene, inglise
Maire Riis maire.riis@traumateraapia.ee 5069658 Tallinn eesti, inglise
Malle Päeva paeva.malle@gmail.com 56699670 Tallinn, Harjumaa eesti, inglise, vene
Malle Roomeldi mroomeldi@gmail.com 5178938 Tartu eesti, vene, inglise
Maret Bergström maret.bergstrom@gmail.com 5128662 Harjumaa, Lääne-Virumaa eesti, inglise, vene
Margit Riit
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
margit.riit@mail.ee 5094165 Tallinn eesti, vene, soome
Marje Oja
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
marje.oja@gmail.com 5016080 Tallinn eesti, vene, soome
Merit Lage merit@lastekaitseliit.ee 56613222 Tallinn, Harjumaa, Hiiumaa eesti, inglise
Mirjam Püvi mirjam.pyvi@gmail.com 5201351 Tallinn, Harjumaa, Haapsalu, Rapla eesti, inglise
Monika Luik
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
monika.luik@gmail.com 5294302 Tallinn, Pärnu eesti, inglise
Oksana Peetsalu
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
oksanapeetsalu@gmail.com 5257762 Tallinn, Loksa vene
Pille Isat pille.isat@morenokeskus.ee
morenokeskus.ee
5537187 Tallinn eesti, inglise
Piret Visnapuu-Bernadt piret.visnapuu@mppk.ee 56647289 Tallinn eesti, vene, inglise
Salli Põldvere salli.poldvere@gmail.com 56653451 Tartu, Tallinn eesti, vajadusel vene ja inglise
Signe Sammelselg
Euroopa sertifikaadi omanik
signe@sammelselg.com 5042251 Tallinn eesti, vene
Tiiu Saks tsaks@neti.ee 5511103 Tallinn ja lähiümbrus eesti
Tuuli Vellama tuuli.vellama@morenokeskus.ee
morenokeskus.ee
5135386 Tallinn eesti
Ursula Peterson  ursula.peterson@neti.ee 56504196 Tallinn eesti, vene
Viktoria Saat viktoria@viktoriasaat.ee 5151878 Tallinn eesti, vene, inglise